top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren LaRocca

<< blog on hiatus >>


My travels made a heart.


As some of you may know, I got incredibly behind on these blogs. Despite all the journaling, note-taking, photographing, and otherwise documenting my travels over the past four months, I have not had enough time on a consistent basis to continue posting as quickly as I was moving through each experience (my brain is still processing everything, too). In real time, I have since moved through Oregon, the San Juan Islands of Washington, Idaho, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, and back to New Mexico. For the next month or so, I’ll be catching up on all my paid gigs and working on a book or two. Suffice it to say, this blog is temporarily on hiatus while I do so.



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page